Home of the Whippets

Upcoming Events

February 27-February 29—Jr Beta Convention

February 29-March 3—Sr Beta Convention

Monday, March 4—Math Bowl

Thursday, March 7—Clearwater Academic Bowl

Friday, March 8—End of Term 3



Menu is subject to change!

Game Updates

Wednesday, Feb 21 HS Girls Basketball Districts at Lesterville

--Girls Team vs Meadow Heights 7:00

Friday, March 1 JH Volleyball at Home with Viburnum 5:30

Tuesday, March 5 JH Volleyball at Doniphan 6:00-Bus 4:15

Thursday, March 7 JH Volleyball at Greenville 5:30-Bus 3:50

Friday, March 8 JH Volleyball at Home with Bunker 5:30

Saturday, March 9 JH Volleyball at Salem Tournament (A Team)

Monday, March 11 JH Volleyball at Twin Rivers 5:30-Bus 3:30

Tuesday, March 12 JH Volleyball at Home with South Iron 5:30

Thursday, March 14 JH Volleyball at Home with Doniphan 6:00

Elem Basketball at Clearwater 5:00-Bus 3:50

Friday, March 15 JH Volleyball at Lesterville 5:30-Bus 4:15

Elem Boys Basketball at Home with Summersville 5:00

Saturday, March 16 Elem Basketball at South Iron Tournament

HS Baseball at Home at Mt View Wood Bat Tournament

Monday, March 18 JH Volleyball at Clearwater 5:30-Bus 4:00

Elem Basketball at Home with Bunker 5:00

Tuesday, March 19 HS Softball at Home with Salem 4:30

JH Baseball at Greenville 4:30-Bus 2:30

Elem Basketball at East Carter 5:00-Bus 3:50

Thursday, March 21 HS Baseball at Home with Salem 4:30

JH Baseball at South Iron 6:00-Bus 4:00

Elem Boys Basketball at Eminence 5:00-Bus 3:30

Friday, March 22 HS Softball at Home with Arcadia Valley 4:30

HS Baseball at Summersville 4:30

JH Volleyball at BRL Tournament

Saturday, March 23 Elem Boys Basketball at the Van Buren Tournament

Monday, March 25 HS Baseball at Home with Bismarck 4:30

Elem Basketball at Home with Winona 5:00

Tuesday, March 26 HS Baseball at Home with West County 4:30

JH Baseball at Doniphan 4:30-Bus 2:30

Elem Basketball at Home with South Iron 5:00

Thursday, March 28 HS Baseball at Valley 4:30-Bus 2:15

HS/MS Softball at East Carter 3:30-Bus 2:15

JH Baseball at Home with Clearwater 4:30

Elem Basketball at Greenville 5:00—Bus 3:15

Monday, April 1 HS Baseball at Home with Poplar Bluff 4:30

HS/MS Softball at Winona 4:00

Elem Basketball at Home with Van Buren 5:00

Tuesday, April 2 HS Baseball at Potosi 4:30-Bus 2:15

HS/MS Softball at Home with Eminence 4:00

JH Baseball at Home with Summersville 4:30

Elem Basketball at Lesterville 5:00-Bus 4:00

Thursday, April 4 HS Baseball at Home with Lesterville 4:30

HS/MS Softball at Home with Doniphan 4:00

JH Baseball at Naylor 4:30-Bus 2:00

Elem Basketball BRL at Home

Friday, April 5 Elem Basketball BRL at Home

Monday, April 8 HS Baseball at Saxony Lutheran 4:30-Bus 1:15

HS/MS Softball at Van Buren 4:00-Bus 2:30

Tuesday, April 9 HS Baseball at Van Buren 4:30-Bus 2:45

JH Baseball at Home with East Carter 4:30

HS/MS Softball BSC Tournament

Wednesday, April 10 HS/MS Softball BSC Tournament

HS/JH Baseball BSC Tournament

Thursday, April 11 HS Baseball at South Iron 4:30-Bus 2:45

HS/MS Softball at Home with Greenville 4:00

JH Baseball at Home with Neelyville 4:30

Friday, April 12 HS Baseball at Home with Alton 4:30

Monday, April 15 HS Softball at Licking 4:30-Bus 2:00

Tuesday, April 16 HS Baseball at East Carter 5:00-Bus 3:15

JH Baseball at Home with South Iron 4:30

Thursday, April 18 HS Baseball at Winona 4:30-Bus 2:45

HS/MS Softball at Home with Alton 4:00

JH Baseball at Home with Alton 4:30

Friday, April 19 HS Baseball at Home with Clearwater 4:30

Saturday, April 20 JH Baseball BRL

Monday, April 22 HS/MS Softball at Home with Summersville 4:00

HS Baseball BRL

JH Baseball at Mt View 1:00-Bus 10:30

Tuesday, April 23 HS/MS Softball at Naylor 4:00-Bus 1:30

JH Baseball at Home with Doniphan 4:30

Wednesday, April 24 HS Baseball BRL

Thursday, April 25 HS Baseball BRL

HS Softball at Bismarck 4:30-Bus 2:30

Friday, April 26 MS Softball at Home with Poplar Bluff 4:30

Tuesday, April 30 HS Softball at Home with Clearwater 4:30

HS Baseball at Home with Naylor 4:30

Thursday, May 2 HS Baseball at Houston 4:30-Bus 2:15

HS/MS Softball at Neelyville 4:00-Bus 1:45

Friday, May 3 Softball Districts

Saturday, May 4 HS Baseball at Home with Twin Rivers/Plato 10:00

Tuesday, May 7 HS Baseball at Home with Liberty 4:00

Thursday, May 9 HS Baseball at Park Hills/Central 4:30-Bus 2:00

Saturday, May 11 Baseball Districts



Find Us on Facebook

MO Parents

SRCSP Plan 2122.docx

Physical Address: 680 Tubbs Avenue Ellington MO 63638

Mailing Address: One School Street Ellington MO 63638