Home of the Whippets

Upcoming Events


April 5 School will be in Session

April 12 No School

April 19 School will be in Session

April 26 No School

May 3 Staff Collaboration Day

May 10 No School

May 17 Staff Collaboration Day

May 24 Staff Collaboration Day

May 28 Last Day of School



Menu is subject to change!

Game Updates

Wednesday, March 31 HS Baseball at West County 4:30—Bus 2:30

Thursday, April 1 HS Baseball at Home with Valley 4:30

HS Softball at Koshkonong 4:30—Bus 2:00--Cancelled

MS Softball at Summersville 4:30—Bus 2:30

Elem Basketball at Home with Clearwater 5:00

Friday, April 2 HS Softball at Scott City 4:30—Bus 1:30

Monday, April 5 HS Softball at Home with Winona 4:00

JH Softball at Home with Winona 6:00

Elem Basketball at Van Buren 5:00—Bus 4:00

Tuesday, April 6 HS Baseball at Summersville 4:00—Bus 2:00

JH Baseball at Summersville 6:00—Bus 2:00

HS Softball at Eminence 4:00—Bus 2:30

JH Softball at Eminence 6:00—Bus 2:30

Elem Basketball at Home with Lesterville 5:00

Thursday, April 8 HS Baseball at Lesterville 4:00—Bus 2:30

JH Baseball at Lesterville 6:00—Bus 2:30

Elem Basketball BRL

Friday, April 9 HS Baseball at Alton 4:30—Bus 2:00

HS Softball at Home with Liberty 4:00

JH Softball at Home with East Carter 6:00

Monday, April 12 HS Softball BSC Tournament

JH Softball BSC Tournament

HS Baseball at Clearwater 4:30—Bus 2:45

JH Baseball at BSC Tournament

Tuesday, April 13 HS & JH Softball BSC Continues

JH Baseball BSC Continues

Thursday, April 15 HS & MS Softball BSC Continues

JH Baseball BSC Continues

JH Softball at Neelyville 4:30—Bus 2:15

HS Baseball at Home with South Iron 4:30

JH Baseball at Neelyville 4:30—Bus 2:15

Friday, April 16 HS Girls Softball at Arcadia Valley 4:30—Bus 2:45

JH Baseball at Clearwater 4:00—Bus 2:30

JH Softball at Twin Rivers 4:30—Bus 2:30

Find Us on Facebook

MO

Parents

2020-2021 Printable School Calendar